2017 State Executive Board

                                                                                                                                                                                                         

President
 Vice President

Dianne Patterson
1 Amen Corner Court
Mansfield, TX 76063 
682-225-0859
KToT2016@yahoo.com

Lesley Bacak
P.O. Box 1133
 Wallis, Texas 77485
281-455-9682
 lesley.bacak@lcisd.org

Exhibits
Secretary

Ceil Bialkowski
231 Ridgewood Dr.
Shepherd, Texas 77371
936-628-6939
281-468-6420
ceilbialkowski@aol.com

Maggie Garza Sandoval
435 Frambuesa Lane
Brownsville, Texas 78521
(956)551-1643
mmgarza@bisd.us

Treasurer
Visions Chairperson / Webmaster

Ida Jurkowski
P.O. Box 218489
Houston, TX 77218
(713) 397-6733
idabest@sbcglobal.net

Lesley Bacak
P.O. Box 1133
Wallis, TX 77485
(281)455-9683
Lesley.bacak@lcisd.org

Founder
Ambassador Chairperson

Lizanne McDaniel
PO Box 92917
Austin, TX 78709 
 (512) 294-8848 
  lizanne@austin.rr.com

Nohemi Vargas Garza
104 Armstrong Court
Brownsville, Texas 78521
965-459-2721
nvgarza123@gmail.com

 
Conference Committee Members 

 

 

Diane Coronado
 acoronado@mesquiteisd.org

             Kara Freeman
  KJFreeman@mesquiteisd.org

            Taylor Weber
 tweber@mesquiteisd.org