2018 State Executive Board

                                                                                                                                                                                                         

President
 Vice President

 

Diane Coronado
 acoronado@mesquiteisd.org

 

Taylor Weber
 tweber@mesquiteisd.org

 

Exhibits
Secretary

Ceil Bialkowski
ceilbialkowski@aol.com


Tammi L. Garcia
tlgarcia@bisd.us

Treasurer
 Chairperson

 

Angel Herring
angelmherring@gmail.com

Lesley Bacak
Lesley.bacak@lcisd.org

Founder
 Chairperson

Lizanne McDaniel
  lizanne@austin.rr.com

Kara Freeman
  KJFreeman@mesquiteisd.org

Past President 
 

 

Dianne Patterson
dianne.pat@yahoo.com